Hyundai WRC Team Re-sign Thierry Neuville and Ott Tänak

Hyundai Motorsport has signed new multi-year contracts with its current FIA World Rally Championship drivers Thierry Neuville and Ott Tänak, which will see the Belgian and Estonian remain with the team beyond 2021. 

The announcement confirms the two-time manufacturers’ champions willingness to continue to be at the forefront of the WRC in the upcoming future by continuing to work with two of the most talented and fast drivers among the field.